AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
NCAL State Leaders

Each NCAL state affiliate designates an assisted living provider member to serve as the state’s NCAL State Leader. Responsibilities include the election of the NCAL Board of Directors and voting on any amendments to NCAL’s Bylaws. NCAL State Leaders may also be asked to serve on various NCAL committees.

Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 MemberAronson, Toddtodd@vandykhealthcare.com973-636-7000NJ
 MemberBlagburn, Mariannamblagburn@foresthillsdc.life202-966-7623DC
 MemberBleavins, JoEllenJoellen.bleavins@gardant.comIL
 MemberBolton, DavidDBolton@vpretirement.comPA
 MemberBowlden, Michaelmichael.bowlden@richwoodhc.com502-222-3186KY
 MemberCloutier, Chadchad@parkstreet.us(207) 594-4990ME
 MemberCluff, NathanNathanc@wslm.bizUT
 MemberErnst, Greggreg.ernst@dialretirementcommunities.com(712) 898-3962IA
 MemberGerbel, Nikkilegacyaccount@hotmail.com(701) 845-8945ND
 MemberGleason, Theresatheresa.gleason@providence.org(907) 212-5367AK
 MemberGordon, Kathyjokgordon@ethicahealth.org(478) 986-0097GA
 MemberHarkins, Jeffjharkins@woodlandswv.comWV
 MemberIverson, Markmiverson@immanuel.com(402) 829-6976NE
 MemberKelm, Daledalekelm@hotmail.com(715) 682-2414WI
 MemberKohaut, Coleenckohaut@franklincountyrehab.com802-752-1600VT
 MemberKuhn, Jennifer G.Jkuhn1@5SSL.com(763) 428-1981MN
 MemberLane, Deenamclean.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com703-734-1600VA
 MemberLiistro, Paul T.paul.liistro@arborsct.com860-930-1243CT
 MemberLuther, Rhondarhondal@imbodencreek.com(217) 422-7150IL
 MemberMaynard, Stanleystanleymaynard@bellsouth.net662-327-6716MS
 MemberMills, Meredithmmills@countrymeadows.com717-533-2474PA
 MemberNaquin, Marcus C.marcusnaquin@gmail.com(985) 542-1200LA
 MemberO'Brien, Noranobrien@willowtowers.com914-636-6565NY
 MemberO'Leary, ArthurArthur.Oleary@GenesisHCC.ComNH
 MemberOwsley, Cecilia R.cecilia@gahangel.com208-816-2635ID
 MemberParrott, Stephensparrott@midwest-health.com(913) 345-2200KS
 MemberPutman, Kevinkputman@wellage.com(720) 498-5729CO
 MemberRaines, Amyaraines@parkplaceret.com(615) 822-6002TN
 MemberRule, Steven S.Srule@5ssl.com(954) 752-2600FL
 MemberRusso, Danielledrusso@continuinghc.com(330) 799-1711OH
 MemberSalmon, Matthewmsalmon@salmonhealth.com(508) 366-3662MA
 MemberSamuelson, Philippsamuels@good-sam.comSD
 MemberSimpkins, JulieJulie.Simpkins@gardant.com(815) 935-1992IL
 MemberSmith, Reba L.reba.smith@sbseniorliving.com501-286-7720AR
 MemberSoroko, Matthewmsoroko@benchmarkquality.com(603) 548-9170MA
 MemberSvoboda, Jennifer A.JSvoboda@Avamere.com(503) 577-0443OR
 MemberUlmer, Mikemulmer@aghealthcare.net(800) 737-1276MO
 MemberWalker, Jeronjwalker@snfmgt.com(310) 738-5183AZ
 MemberWickett, Glennagwickett@brookdale.com(253) 732-0432WA
 MemberWorden, Lorrielorriew@moceri.com(248) 759-8500MI
 MemberZeiler, Bonniebonnie.zeiler@genesishcc.com(575) 556-6117NM
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association