AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
NCAL State Leaders

Each NCAL state affiliate designates an assisted living provider member to serve as the state’s NCAL State Leader. Responsibilities include the election of the NCAL Board of Directors and voting on any amendments to NCAL’s Bylaws. NCAL State Leaders may also be asked to serve on various NCAL committees.

Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 MemberAronson, Toddtodd@vandykhealthcare.com973-636-7000NJ
 MemberBlagburn, Mariannamblagburn@foresthillsdc.life202-966-7623DC
 MemberBowlden, Michaelmichael.bowlden@richwoodhc.com502-222-3186KY
 MemberCloutier, Chadchad@parkstreet.us(207) 594-4990ME
 MemberDick, Karikbd@touchmark.com(701) 476-1200ND
 MemberFrancis, Amyafrancis@windsorhouseinc.com(330) 545-0195OH
 MemberGleason, Theresatheresa.gleason@providence.org(907) 212-5367AK
 MemberGordon, Kathyjokgordon@ethicahealth.org(478) 986-0097GA
 MemberHarkins, Jeffjharkins@woodlandswv.comWV
 MemberHilmer, Briana J.briana.hilmer@westernhome.org(319) 277-7779IA
 MemberHudson, Joanjoan.hudson@atriaseniorliving.comKS
 MemberIverson, Markmiverson@immanuel.com(402) 829-6976NE
 MemberKelm, Daledalekelm@hotmail.com(715) 682-2414WI
 MemberKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org(801) 639-5406UT
 MemberKohaut, Coleenckohaut@franklincountyrehab.com802-752-1600VT
 MemberKuhn, Jennifer G.Jkuhn1@5SSL.com(763) 428-1981MN
 MemberLane, Deenamclean.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com703-734-1600VA
 MemberLiistro, Paul T.paul.liistro@arborsct.com860-930-1243CT
 MemberLuther, Rhondarhondal@imbodencreek.com(217) 422-7150IL
 MemberMaynard, Stanleystanleymaynard@bellsouth.net662-327-6716MS
 MemberMichira, Jessicahjmichira@lorelton.com(302) 573-3580DE
 MemberMills, Meredithmmills@countrymeadows.com717-533-2474PA
 MemberNaquin, Marcus C.marcusnaquin@gmail.com(985) 542-1200LA
 MemberO'Leary, ArthurArthur.Oleary@GenesisHCC.ComNH
 MemberOwsley, Ceciliacecilia@gahangel.comID
 MemberPratt, Julia L.bpratt_email@comcast.netFL
 MemberPutman, Kevinkputman@wellage.com(720) 498-5729CO
 MemberRaines, Amyaraines@parkplaceret.com(615) 822-6002TN
 MemberRobinson, Deedrobinson@onekalakaua.net808-983-4414HI
 MemberSalmon, Matthewmsalmon@salmonhealth.com(508) 366-3662MA
 MemberSamuelson, Philippsamuels@good-sam.comSD
 MemberSmith, Reba L.reba.smith@sbseniorliving.com501-286-7720AR
 MemberSvoboda, Jennifer A.JSvoboda@Avamere.com(503) 577-0443OR
 MemberUlmer, Mikemulmer@aghealthcare.net(800) 737-1276MO
 MemberWalker, Jeronjwalker@snfmgt.com(310) 738-5183AZ
 MemberWasser, Paulpwasser@dominicanvillage.org631-842-7736NY
 MemberWeber, Michael J.mweber@phoenixweber.com812-425-1041IN
 MemberWorden, Lorrielorriew@moceri.comMI
 MemberZeiler, Bonniebonnie.zeiler@genesishcc.com(575) 556-6117NM
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association