AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
NFP Council

The Not for Profit (NFP) Council supports and facilitates AHCA’s mission, vision and policy goals in an ongoing effort to ensure that LTC is viewed as one profession, speaking in one voice, delivering a unified message. The Council also has primary responsibility to focus on those issues and needs that arise specific to the NFP constituency, which comprises close to 25 percent of AHCA’s membership. Council members are expected to participate in bi-monthly conference calls and to attend two in-person meetings per year. AHCA also encourages NFP Council members to attend the IO conference (NFP track); and NFP Seminar at the AHCA/NCAL Annual Convention.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeKarlin, Tiffanytkarlin@muellerprost.com562-624-9819CA
 ASHCAE RepresentativeBoddy, Heathheathb@nehca.org402-435-3551NE
 ASHCAE RepresentativePeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org701-222-0660ND
 ChairKelso, Gary M.gary@missionhealthservices.org801-478-8900UT
 MemberBaker, Vernon M.vbaker@dogwoodvillageocva.org540-672-2611VA
 MemberBoldt, Christinechris.boldt@bhshealth.org651-388-2234MN
 MemberChies, Steven E.sechies@bhshealth.org763-689-1162MN
 MemberClayton, Pampclayton@ethicahealth.org478-621-2100GA
 MemberColbert, Georgegcolbe@citizensmemorial.com417-326-7648MO
 MemberDaniel, Kenneth V.kdaniel@uchinc.org800-837-2211OH
 MemberFinneran, Debra B.dfinneran@mhky.com502-633-3486KY
 MemberFournier, Debradfournier@mainevets.org207-430-4466ME
 MemberHalvorson, Danadhalvorson@ahca.org202-898-2822DC
 MemberHansen, KrisKris.Hansen@WesternHome.org319-859-9339IA
 MemberHekimian, Walterwalter.hekimian@sdcounty.ca.gov619-596-5597CA
 MemberHoldhusen, Dandholdhus@good-sam.comSD
 MemberHolland, Danadholland@good-sam.com641-682-8041IA
 MemberKnox, Joannajknox@lakeviewchristian.com505-887-3947NM
 MemberLinnerud Fowler, Joycejlinnerud@bethanynd.org701-239-3439ND
 MemberMaynard, Stanleysmaynard@cableone.net662-327-6716MS
 MemberMessick, Karen J.kmessick@pilgrimmanor.org616-458-1133MI
 MemberMichaud, Tammytmichaud@berrydunn.com603-518-2601NH
 MemberMoore, Van F.van@westcaremgt.com503-428-5232OR
 MemberPeterson, Wade A.Wade.Peterson@SanfordHealth.org701-400-1151ND
 MemberRau, Richard J.richard.rau@bhshealth.org414-546-7997WI
 MemberSanders, Jeannejeanne@goldenview.org603-279-8111NH
 MemberSchinnerer, Markmark.schinnerer@carcinc.org575-887-1570NM
 MemberSt. Pierre, Robertrstpierre@mainevets.org207-622-0075ME
 MemberThomason, James R.Jim.thomason@maple-lawn.com309-467-9040IL
 MemberTrocchio, Juliejtrocchio@chausa.org202-296-3993DC
 MemberWaldrop, Markmwaldrop@chs-ga.org706-428-0158GA
 Staff LiaisonHalvorson, Danadhalvorson@ahca.org202-898-2822DC
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association