AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
NFP Council

The Not for Profit (NFP) Council supports and facilitates AHCA’s mission, vision and policy goals in an ongoing effort to ensure that LTC is viewed as one profession, speaking in one voice, delivering a unified message. The Council also has primary responsibility to focus on those issues and needs that arise specific to the NFP constituency, which comprises close to 25 percent of AHCA’s membership. Council members are expected to participate in bi-monthly conference calls and to attend two in-person meetings per year. AHCA also encourages NFP Council members to attend the IO conference (NFP track); and NFP Seminar at the AHCA/NCAL Annual Convention.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ChairKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org(801) 639-5406UT
 MemberAbraham, Daviddabraham@bethsholomvillage.com757-420-2512VA
 MemberBaker, Vernon M.vbaker@williamsburglanding.comVA
 MemberBrunetti, Tammytbrunetti@berrydunn.com207-775-2387ME
 MemberChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 MemberConnorton, PeggyPLConnorton@covenantretirement.org(773) 878-4317IL
 MemberDaniel, Kenneth V.kdaniel@uchinc.org800-837-2211OH
 MemberDixon, Daveddixon@careinitiatives.org(515) 224-7234IA
 MemberFournier, Debradfournier@mainevets.org(207) 671-1996ME
 MemberFritzen, Jeffjfritzen@goldcrest.net(402) 988-7115NE
 MemberGerlach, Randyrgerlach@schofieldcare.org716-874-1566NY
 MemberGoins, TedTGoins@lscarolinas.net(704) 754-8220NC
 MemberHansen, KrisKris.Hansen@WesternHome.org319-859-9339IA
 MemberHaynes, Marymhaynes@nazhome.org502-459-9681KY
 MemberHekimian, Walterwalter.hekimian@sdcounty.ca.gov619-596-5597CA
 MemberHodges, Kimkhodges@ethicahealth.org478-621-2100, x. 3305GA
 MemberHoldhusen, Dandholdhus@good-sam.comSD
 MemberIrvine, Carolcirvine@abramsoncenter.org215-456-5813PA
 MemberKash, Kelley J.kkash@mainevets.org207-622-0075ME
 MemberKnox, Jodyjknox@lakeviewchristian.com505-887-3947NM
 MemberLavallee, Tomtlavallee@alliancehms.org(774) 348-2000MA
 MemberLinnerud Fowler, Joycejlinnerud@bethanynd.org701-239-3439ND
 MemberMcLaren, ElizabethElizabeth_McLaren@covenantretirement.org(773) 878-4430IL
 MemberMessick, Karen J.kmessick@uchinc.org(616) 914-3568MI
 MemberMoore, Van F.van@westcaremgt.com503-428-5232OR
 MemberPeterson, Wade A.wpeters3@good-sam.com(701) 323-3290ND
 MemberPrendergast, Naominprendergast@dyouville.org978-569-1000MA
 MemberSanders, Jeannejeanne@goldenview.org603-279-8111NH
 MemberSchema, Nathannschema@good-sam.com605-362-3223SD
 MemberSchinnerer, Markmark.schinnerer@carcinc.org575-887-1570NM
 MemberSpaulding, Kendakspaulding@grhd.org970-625-7446CO
 MemberSt. Mary, Sharon A.sstmary@good-sam.com(612) 599-4678MN
 MemberWaldrop, Markmwaldrop@gfmail.org(404) 233-6500GA
 Staff LiaisonHalvorson, Danadhalvorson@ahca.org202-898-2822DC
 State Affiliate RepresentativePeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org(701) 354-9773ND
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association