AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
Not for Profit (NFP) Council

The Council has primary responsibility to focus on those issues and needs that arise specific to the NFP constituency. The NFP Council holds in-person meetings and monthly conference calls throughout the year. The vision of the Council is to empower NFP long term care providers as they meet the personal, spiritual, and healthcare needs of the individuals that they serve. The Council uses its members’ in-depth, NFP-specific expertise to strengthen AHCA member services, cultivate Association leadership, and provide specific support services to meet the needs of NFP members. Council members are encouraged to attend NFP Day at the AHCA/NCAL Annual Convention.

Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ChairKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org(801) 639-5406UT
 ChairKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org(801) 639-5406UT
 MemberAbraham, Daviddabraham@bethsholomvillage.com757-420-2512VA
 MemberBaker, Vernon M.vbaker@williamsburglanding.com757-253-9678VA
 MemberBiddle-Puffer, Lisalbpuffer@nazhome.org(502) 357-5536KY
 MemberBrunetti, Tammytbrunetti@berrydunn.com207-775-2387ME
 MemberBrunetti, Tammytbrunetti@berrydunn.com207-775-2387ME
 MemberChancler, ErinErin.Chancler@sdcounty.ca.govCA
 MemberChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 MemberChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 MemberConnorton, PeggyPLConnorton@covliving.org(773) 878-4317IL
 MemberConnorton, PeggyPLConnorton@covliving.org(773) 878-4317IL
 MemberDaniel, Kenneth V.kdaniel@uchinc.org(866) 276-9217OH
 MemberDeLucenay, Bethdelucenay@ceslc.org(301) 770-8421MD
 MemberDixon, Daveddixon@careinitiatives.org(515) 224-4442IA
 MemberDobson, Kathykathydobson@lakewoodhealthsystem.com(218) 894-8344MN
 MemberFournier, Debradfournier@mainevets.org(207) 671-1996ME
 MemberFournier, Debradfournier@mainevets.org(207) 671-1996ME
 MemberFreimark, Jeffreyjfreimark@miamijewishhealth.orgFL
 MemberFritzen, Jeffjfritzen@goldcrest.net(402) 988-7115NE
 MemberFritzen, Jeffjfritzen@goldcrest.net(402) 988-7115NE
 MemberGerlach, Randyrgerlach@schofieldcare.org(716) 436-6311NY
 MemberGerlach, Randyrgerlach@schofieldcare.org(716) 436-6311NY
 MemberGoins, TedTGoins@lscarolinas.net(704) 754-8220NC
 MemberGoins, TedTGoins@lscarolinas.net(704) 754-8220NC
 MemberHansen, KrisKris.Hansen@WesternHome.org319-859-9339IA
 MemberHansen, KrisKris.Hansen@WesternHome.org319-859-9339IA
 MemberHaynes, Marymhaynes@nazhome.org502-459-9681KY
 MemberHekimian, Walterwalter.hekimian@sdcounty.ca.gov619-596-5597CA
 MemberHodges, Kimkhodges@ethicahealth.org478-621-2100, x. 3305GA
 MemberHodges, Kimkhodges@ethicahealth.org478-621-2100, x. 3305GA
 MemberHoldhusen, Dandholdhus@good-sam.com(605) 362-3355SD
 MemberHoldhusen, Dandholdhus@good-sam.com(605) 362-3355SD
 MemberIrvine, Carol A.cirvine@abramsoncenter.org215-371-1802PA
 MemberKash, Kelley J.kkash@mainevets.org207-622-0075ME
 MemberKnox, Jodyjknox@lakeviewchristian.com505-887-3947NM
 MemberKnox, Jodyjknox@lakeviewchristian.com505-887-3947NM
 MemberLavallee, Tomtlavallee@alliancehms.org774-348-2000MA
 MemberLinnerud Fowler, Joycejlinnerud@bethanynd.org701-239-3439ND
 MemberLinnerud Fowler, Joycejlinnerud@bethanynd.org701-239-3439ND
 MemberMcarthur, Jasonjason@westcaremgt.com503-362-5235OR
 MemberMcLaren, ElizabethElizabeth_McLaren@covenantretirement.org(773) 878-4430IL
 MemberMessick, Karen J.kmessick@uchinc.org(616) 914-3568MI
 MemberMoore, Van F.van@westcaremgt.com503-428-5232OR
 MemberNakayama, Darlenednakayama@palolohome.org808-732-0488HI
 MemberOdegaard, Kelly J.Kelly.Odegaard@ovhlebanon.org(541) 497-7267OR
 MemberOdegaard, Kelly J.Kelly.Odegaard@ovhlebanon.org(541) 497-7267OR
 MemberPeterson, Wade A.wpeters3@good-sam.com(701) 323-3290ND
 MemberPrendergast, Naominprendergast@dyouville.org978-569-1000MA
 MemberSanders, Jeannejeanne@goldenview.org603-279-8111NH
 MemberSanders, Jeannejeanne@goldenview.org603-279-8111NH
 MemberSchinnerer, Markmark.schinnerer@carcinc.org575-887-1570NM
 MemberSpaulding, Kendakspaulding@grhd.org970-625-7446CO
 MemberSpaulding, Kendakspaulding@grhd.org970-625-7446CO
 MemberSt. Mary, Sharon A.
 MemberSyverson, TomTSyvers1@good-sam.com605-323-3456SD
 MemberWaldrop, Markmwaldrop@gfmail.org(706) 270-4265GA
 MemberWilliams, Nigelnwilli12@good-sam.com(575) 434-0033NM
 Staff LiaisonRitchie (Halvorson), Danadritchie@ahca.org202-898-2822DC
 State Affiliate RepresentativePeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org(701) 354-9773ND
 State Affiliate RepresentativePeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org(701) 354-9773ND
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association