AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
NFP Council

The Not for Profit (NFP) Council supports and facilitates AHCA’s mission, vision and policy goals in an ongoing effort to ensure that LTC is viewed as one profession, speaking in one voice, delivering a unified message. The Council also has primary responsibility to focus on those issues and needs that arise specific to the NFP constituency, which comprises close to 25 percent of AHCA’s membership. Council members are expected to participate in bi-monthly conference calls and to attend two in-person meetings per year. AHCA also encourages NFP Council members to attend the IO conference (NFP track); and NFP Seminar at the AHCA/NCAL Annual Convention.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeKarlin, TiffanyTKarlin@muellerprost.com562-624-9819CA
 ASHCAE RepresentativePeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org701-222-0660ND
 ChairChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 MemberAbraham, Daviddabraham@bethsholomvillage.com757-420-2512VA
 MemberBoldt, Christinechris.boldt@bhshealth.org651-388-2234MN
 MemberBrunetti, Tammytbrunetti@berrydunn.com207-775-2387ME
 MemberDaniel, Kenneth V.kdaniel@uchinc.org800-837-2211OH
 MemberDeLucenay, Bethdelucenay@ceslc.org(301) 770-8421MD
 MemberDixon, Daveddixon@careinitiatives.org(515) 224-7234IA
 MemberFinneran, Debra B.dfinneran@mhky.com502-633-3486KY
 MemberFournier, Debradfournier@mainevets.org(207) 671-1996ME
 MemberFreimark, Jeffreyjfreimark@mjhha.org(305) 762-1379FL
 MemberGillman, Blakegillmanblake@lcsnet.com(515) 875-4733IA
 MemberGoins, TedTGoins@lscarolinas.net(704) 754-8220NC
 MemberHansen, KrisKris.Hansen@WesternHome.org319-859-9339IA
 MemberHekimian, Walterwalter.hekimian@sdcounty.ca.gov619-596-5597CA
 MemberHoldhusen, Dandholdhus@good-sam.comSD
 MemberKash, Kelley J.kkash@mainevets.org207-622-0075ME
 MemberKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org801-478-8900UT
 MemberKnox, Jodyjknox@lakeviewchristian.com505-887-3947NM
 MemberLinnerud Fowler, Joycejlinnerud@bethanynd.org701-239-3439ND
 MemberMessick, Karen J.kmessick@pilgrimmanor.org616-458-1133MI
 MemberMoore, Van F.van@westcaremgt.com503-428-5232OR
 MemberPeterson, Wade A.Wade.Peterson@SanfordHealth.org701-400-1151ND
 MemberSanders, Jeannejeanne@goldenview.org603-279-8111NH
 MemberSandri, Tinatsandri@provhosp.org(301)806-4994DC
 MemberSchinnerer, Markmark.schinnerer@carcinc.org575-887-1570NM
 MemberSpaulding, Kendakspaulding@grhd.org(970) 625-7446CO
 MemberSylvester, David P.dsylvester@pinesofsarasota.org(941) 552-1854FL
 MemberTrocchio, Juliejtrocchio@chausa.org202-296-3993DC
 MemberWelk, DebraDWelk@ihsi.org402-829-2905NE
 MemberWilks, Dianadwilks@ethicahealth.org(478) 365-7103GA
 Staff LiaisonHalvorson, Danadhalvorson@ahca.org202-898-2822DC
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association