AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
Board of Governors

The AHCA Board of Governors is composed of 15 voting members. The following are elected by the Council of States: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer, five at-large positions, Independent Owner position, Regional Multifacility Position, Multifacility Position, and Not for Profit position. The following are appointed by their respective groups and are ex-officio: ASHCAE representative (selected by the ASHCAE membership), NCAL representative (selected by the NCAL membership), and Associate Business Member (ABM) representative (selected by the ABM membership). The Immediate Past Chair (ex-officio, voting) and AHCA President (ex-officio, non-voting) hold seats as well. Staff liaison: Julie Painter, jpainter@ahca.org, 202-898-6322.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeCorless, Peter D.pcorless@onshift.com(216) 333-1353OH
 AHCA President & CEOParkinson, Markmparkinson@ahca.org202-842-4444DC
 ASHCAE RepresentativeHerrick, Richardrherrick@nyshfa.org(518) 462-4800 x11NY
 At-Large RepresentativeElliot, Greggelliot@amfmwv.com304-344-1623WV
 At-Large RepresentativeLiistro, Paulpaul.liistro@arborsct.com860-930-1243CT
 At-Large RepresentativeMeade, Deborah L.debbiemeade@healthmngt.com(478) 328-3800GA
 At-Large RepresentativeNorsworthy, Daviddavid@norsworthyconsulting.com501-944-5633AR
 ChairCoble, Tomtom_coble@hotmail.com580-220-7093OK
 Executive Committee Liaison/At-Large RepresentativeFogg, Phillip G.pfoggjr@marquiscompanies.com971-206-5200OR
 Immediate Past ChairRuss, Leonardlruss@bayberrycarecenter.com914-636-6200NY
 Independent Owner RepresentativeScalo, Philippscalo@bartleyhealthcare.com732-367-5400NJ
 Multifacility RepresentativeCavanaugh, Stevescavanaugh@hcr-manorcare.com(419) 252-5529OH
 NCAL RepresentativeMason, Christianchris.mason.shm@gmail.com(503) 826-5190OR
 Not For Profit RepresentativeChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 Regional Multifacility RepresentativeVan Ekeren, Glenngvanekeren@vhsmail.com402-895-3932NE
 Secretary/TreasurerHillier, Robin L.robin@rlh-consulting.com330-807-2850OH
 Staff LiaisonPainter, Juliejpainter@ahca.org202-898-6322DC
 Vice ChairWylie, Michael R.michael.wylie@genesishcc.com570-430-5832PA
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association