AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
Board of Governors

The AHCA Board of Governors is composed of 15 voting members. The following are elected by the Council of States: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer, eight at-large positions, and Not for Profit. The following are appointed by their respective groups and are ex-officio: ASHCAE representative (selected by the ASHCAE membership), NCAL representative (selected by the NCAL membership), and Associate Business Member (ABM) representative (selected by the ABM membership). The Immediate Past Chair (ex-officio, voting) and AHCA President (ex-officio, non-voting) hold seats as well. Staff liaison: Julie Painter, jpainter@ahca.org, 202-898-6322.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeScott, Shawnsscott@medline.com847-643-4892IL
 ASHCAE RepresentativePoirier, John E.jpoirier@nhhca.org603-226-4900NH
 At-Large RepresentativeLiistro, Paulpaul.liistro@arborsct.com860-930-1243CT
 At-Large RepresentativeMeade, Deborah L.debbiemeade@healthmngt.com478-328-3206GA
 At-Large RepresentativeNorsworthy, Daviddavid@norsworthyconsulting.com501-944-5633AR
 At-Large RepresentativeRomano, Frankfromano@elderservices.com978-948-7383MA
 At-Large RepresentativeWylie, Michael R.michael.wylie@genesishcc.com570-430-5832PA
 ChairRuss, Leonardlruss@bayberrycarecenter.com914-636-6200NY
 Immediate Past ChairPruitt, Jr., Neil L.npruitt@pruitthealth.com770-806-6893GA
 Independent Owner RepresentativeCoble, Tomtom_coble@hotmail.com580-220-7093OK
 Multifacility RepresentativeLukenda, Timothy L.tlukenda@extendicare.com414-908-8690WI
 NCAL RepresentativeGiorgio, Patricia L.pat@evergreenestates.biz319-363-8116IA
 Not For Profit RepresentativeKelso, Garygmkelso@missionhealthservices.comUT
 Regional Multifacility RepresentativeVan Ekeren, Glenngvanekeren@vhsmail.com402-895-3932NE
 Secretary/TreasurerHillier, Robin L.rlhillier@aol.com330-807-2850OH
 Vice ChairBowen, Lanelmbowen@savasc.com678-443-6815GA
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association