AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
Board of Governors

The AHCA Board of Governors is composed of 15 voting members. The following are elected by the Council of States: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer, five at-large positions, Independent Owner position, Regional Multifacility Position, Multifacility Position, and Not for Profit position. The following are appointed by their respective groups and are ex-officio: ASHCAE representative (selected by the ASHCAE membership), NCAL representative (selected by the NCAL membership), and Associate Business Member (ABM) representative (selected by the ABM membership). The Immediate Past Chair (ex-officio, voting) and AHCA President (ex-officio, non-voting) hold seats as well. Staff liaison: Julie Painter, jpainter@ahca.org, 202-898-6322.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeCorless, Peter D.pcorless@onshift.com(216) 333-1353OH
 AHCA President & CEOParkinson, Markmparkinson@ahca.org202-842-4444DC
 ASHCAE RepresentativeAnjewierden, Dirkdirk@uthca.org801-486-6100UT
 At-Large RepresentativeElliot, Greggelliot@amfmwv.com(304) 549-3427WV
 At-Large RepresentativeMitchell, Joseph D.jmitchell@summitcare.us850-386-2831FL
 At-Large RepresentativePayne, Ronald R.rpayne@swltc.com214-535-6336TX
 At-Large RepresentativeSnipes, Janetjsnipes@hollyheights.net303-757-5441CO
 At-Large RepresentativeWilliams, Juliannejulianne.williams@dycora.com(855) 739-2672CA
 ChairWylie, Michael R.michael.wylie@genesishcc.com570-430-5832PA
 Immediate Past ChairCoble, Tomtom_coble@hotmail.com(580) 022-6305 x5OK
 Independent Owner Representative/Executive Committee LiaisonScalo, Philippscalo@bartleyhealthcare.com732-367-5400NJ
 Multifacility RepresentativeCavanaugh, Stevescavanaugh@hcr-manorcare.com(419) 252-5601OH
 NCAL RepresentativeBlankenship, AshleyAshley.Blankenship@sbseniorliving.com501-327-3030AR
 Not For Profit RepresentativeKelso, Garygary@missionhealthservices.org(801) 639-5406UT
 Regional Multifacility RepresentativeBenjamin, FredFred.Benjamin@lexingtonhealth.com(630) 458-4675IL
 Secretary/TreasurerFogg, Phillip G.pfoggjr@marquiscompanies.com(971) 206-5136OR
 Staff LiaisonPainter, Juliejpainter@ahca.org202-898-6322DC
 Vice ChairMeade, Deborah L.debbiemeade@healthmngt.com(478) 293-4900GA
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association