AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
Board of Governors

The AHCA Board of Governors is composed of 15 voting members. The following are elected by the Council of States: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer, five at-large positions, Independent Owner position, Regional Multifacility Position, Multifacility Position, and Not for Profit position. The following are appointed by their respective groups and are ex-officio: ASHCAE representative (selected by the ASHCAE membership), NCAL representative (selected by the NCAL membership), and Associate Business Member (ABM) representative (selected by the ABM membership). The Immediate Past Chair (ex-officio, voting) and AHCA President (ex-officio, non-voting) hold seats as well. Staff liaison: Julie Painter, jpainter@ahca.org, 202-898-6322.
Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 ABM RepresentativeScott, Shawnsscott@medline.com847-643-4892IL
 ASHCAE RepresentativeHerrick, Richardrherrick@nyshfa.org518-462-4800NY
 At-Large RepresentativeElliot, Greggelliot@amfmwv.com304-344-1623WV
 At-Large RepresentativeFogg, Phillip G.pfoggjr@marquiscompanies.com971-206-5200OR
 At-Large RepresentativeLiistro, Paulpaul.liistro@arborsct.com860-930-1243CT
 At-Large RepresentativeMeade, Deborah L.debbiemeade@healthmngt.com(478) 328-3800GA
 At-Large RepresentativeNorsworthy, Daviddavid@norsworthyconsulting.com501-944-5633AR
 ChairRuss, Leonardlruss@bayberrycarecenter.com914-636-6200NY
 Immediate Past ChairPruitt, Jr., Neil L.npruitt@pruitthealth.com770-806-6893GA
 Independent Owner RepresentativeHillier, Robin L.rlhillier@aol.com330-807-2850OH
 Multifacility RepresentativeLukenda, Timothy L.tlukenda@extendicare.com414-908-8690WI
 NCAL RepresentativeGiorgio, Patricia L.pat@evergreenestates.biz319-363-8116IA
 Not For Profit RepresentativeChies, Steven E.sedwardchies@gmail.com(763) 757-2112MN
 Regional Multifacility RepresentativeVan Ekeren, Glenngvanekeren@vhsmail.com402-895-3932NE
 Secretary/TreasurerWylie, Michael R.michael.wylie@genesishcc.com570-430-5832PA
 Vice ChairCoble, Tomtom_coble@hotmail.com580-220-7093OK
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association