AHCA
You are not signed in | Login hereBack | Close
Leadership Directory | Committee
 
 
Name and Mission
State Executives

Committee Members
 TitleNameEmailPhoneState
 CEOWright, Martin J.mwright@wvhca.orgWV
 CourtesySchwartz, Lindsaylschwartz@ncal.org202-898-2848DC
 Director of OperationsBurnham, Sheilasburnham@vhca.net802-229-5700VT
 Director, Post-Acute CareHarrison, Patrickpharrison@hah.org(808) 521-8961HI
 Executive DirectorAnjewierden, Dirkdirk@uthca.org801-486-6100UT
 Executive DirectorBoddy, Heathheathb@nehca.org402-435-3551NE
 Executive DirectorBunch, Rachelrbunch@arhealthcare.com501-374-4422AR
 Executive DirectorCarlson, Jimjcarlson@ohca.com503-726-5260OR
 Executive DirectorDeak, Mark B.markdeak@sdhca.org605-339-2071SD
 Executive DirectorHartman, Mattmhartman@ihca.com217-528-6455IL
 Executive DirectorHeiks, Cherylcheiks@dhcfa.org(302) 563-3273DE
 Executive DirectorO'Connor, Billboconnor@anha.org334-271-6214AL
 Executive DirectorPaseneaux, Carolyncarolyn.wyoming@gmail.com307-640-1091WY
 Executive DirectorPhipps Henderson, Vanessavanessa@mshca.com601-898-8320MS
 Executive DirectorReed, Emmettereed@fhca.org850-224-3907FL
 Executive DirectorSalmon, Brettbsalmon@nvhca.org(702) 685-4041NV
 Executive DirectorSamples, Jessejsamples@thca.org615-834-6520TN
 Executive DirectorSharpe, Veronicavdamesyn@dchca.org410-798-4925DC
 Executive DirectorVan Runkle, Peterpvanrunkle@ohca.org614-436-4154OH
 Executive DirectorVande Merwe, Robertrobert@idhca.org208-343-9735ID
 Executive DirectorVander Meer, Johnjohn@whcawical.org608-257-0125WI
 Executive DirectorVargas, Vicentev.vargas@nmhca.org505-880-1088NM
 Executive DirectorVoepel, Daviddvoepel@azhca.org(602) 265-5331AZ
 Executive Vice-President of Government Affairs and Members ServicesStrong, Nikkinikki@mohealthcare.com573-893-2060MO
 PresidentBerger, Markmberger@lnha.org225-927-5642LA
 PresidentCattell, Zachary I.zcattell@ihca.org317-616-9001IN
 PresidentGregorio, Taratgregorio@maseniorcare.org(617) 558-0202MA
 PresidentHanse, Stephen B.shanse@nyshfa.org518-462-4800NY
 PresidentHare, Keithkeith.hare@vhca.org804-212-1693VA
 PresidentJohnson, Betsybjohnson@kahcf.org502-425-5000KY
 PresidentLee, Randyrandylee@schca.org803-772-7511SC
 PresidentPeterson, Shelly E.shelly@ndltca.org(701) 354-9773ND
 PresidentSholar, Adamadams@nchcfa.org(919) 782-3827NC
 PresidentWarren, Kevinkwarren@txhca.org512-458-1257TX
 President/CEOBarrett, Matthew V.mbarrett@cahcf.org860-290-9424CT
 President/CEOCornett, Craigccornett@cahf.org(916) 432-5195CA
 President/CEOCullen, Pattipcullen@careproviders.org952-851-2487MN
 President/CEODale, Robinrobindale@whca.org800-562-6170WA
 President/CEODeMattos, JosephJDeMattos@HFAM.org410-290-5132MD
 President/CEODolan, Jonathan P.dolan@hcanj.org609-890-8700NJ
 President/CEOErb, Richardrerb@mehca.org207-623-1146ME
 President/CEOFarmer, Dougdfarmer@cohca.org(303) 861-8228CO
 President/CEOFraser, Scottsfraser@rihca.com401-732-9333RI
 President/CEOGomez, Niconico@careoklahoma.com(405) 524-8338OK
 President/CEOLuxem, Cynthia S.cluxem@khca.org785-267-6003KS
 President/CEOMarshall, Tonytony.marshall@ghca.info(678) 289-6555GA
 President/CEOSamuel, Melissamelissasamuel@hcam.org517-627-1561MI
 President/CEOShamberg, Zacharyzshamberg@phca.org717-585-3134PA
 President/CEOWillett, Brentbrent@iowahealthcare.org(515) 978-2204IA
 President/CEOWilliams, Brendanbwilliams@nhhca.org(603) 226-4900NH
 Staff LiaisonPainter, Juliejpainter@ahca.org202-898-6322DC
 VP of Post-Acute Care and FinanceBeemer, Connieconnie@ashnha.com(907) 270-6448AK
 
 
© 2014 American Health Care Association